Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
HG Bacon List
HG Bacon List
Jeff Tuka
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Here is our list of H.G. Bacon Award Winners for 2020.  Congratulations to these dedicated students.

Sadie Barnett
Genna Dyga
Samuel Gillette
Hannah Knizacky 
Abigail Leese
Jillian Mickevich 
Rachel Miller
Derek Pearson
Johnathan Petersen
Jenna Smith
Elizabeth Townsend 
Jael Wood